Nassau County Aviation Committee Meeting Tuesday April 30.

We are proud to announce the 1st meeting of the Nassau County Aviation Committee to be held on Tuesday April 30,2019 7PM to 9PM at Nassau Community College -CCB ( College Center Building) Room 252/253  see attached map & directions

Elected Officials committed to the residents of Nassau County:

Senator Schumer, Congresswoman Rice, County Executive Curran, State Senator Thomas, State Senator Kaplan, State Senator Kaminsky, State Senator Brooks, State Senator Gaughran, Assemblywoman Solages, Assemblywoman Griffin, Assemblyman Ra, Assemblyman Lavine, Assemblyman D’Urso, Legislator Lafazan, Legislator Nicolello, Legislator Birnbaum, Legislator Gaylor